Contacts

Illinois Headquarters:

255 Alderman Avenue
Wheeling, IL 60090
Phone: 847-459-4570

Wisconsin:

W228 S7055 Enterprise Drive
Big Bend, WI 53103
Phone: 262-706-3361

Sales

David Lyon: davidl@fcifp.com

Jesse Bentley: jesseb@fcifp.com
Wisconsin Branch Manager; Cold Storage Systems

Ray Mathez: raym@fcifp.com

Jafar Al-Shraideh: jafara@fcifp.com

Administration

Gayle Woltman: gwoltman@fcifp.com

Field Superintendent

Dan Feicht: danf@fcifp.com

Engineering

Chad Erickson: chade@fcifp.com

Purchasing

Paul Grums: paulg@fcifp.com

Inspection Services

Donna Kolioulis: donnak@fcifp.com